Important Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 – Mon 4th Feb – Mon 8th April
Term 2 – Mon 29th April – Mon 21st July
Term 3 – Mon 22th July – Mon 23rd September
Term 4 – Mon 14th Oct – Mon 16th December

*Note:  No training classes are conducted on Public Holidays

Enrolment Periods 2019
Term 1 2019 – Wed 2nd Jan – Thurs 31st Jan
Term 2 2019 – Sun 14th April – Fri 26th April
Term 3 2019 – Sun 7th July – Fri 19th July
Term 4 2019 – Sun 29th Sept – Fri 11th Oct

SRAOD club Trial Dates 2019

Agility Trials:

  • Sunday 28th April – Agility Double Header
  • Sunday 28th July – Agility Double Header
  • Saturday 26th November – Agility Double Header

Obedience Trials:

  • Sunday 14th April – Obedience and Rally-O
  • Monday 3rd June – Obedience and Rally-O

Other Dates

Christmas Party – TBA

Dogs West grounds closed – TBA

Auslink – TBA