Existing Members

general3

Membership Renewals

Renewals are due 12 months from your registration date. If you are unsure of your renewal date please fill out the Financial Enquires form.

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 – Mon 4th Feb – Mon 8th April
Term 2 – Mon 29th April – Mon 21st July
Term 3 – Mon 22th July – Mon 23rd September
Term 4 – Mon 14th Oct – Mon 16th December

*Note:  No training classes are conducted on Public Holidays

Class Enrolments

Please enrol for your classes at the end of each term. No enrolments will be taken outside the enrolment period. Your instructors will let you know in the last week of term which classes you are able to enrol in.

Enrolment Periods 2019
Term 1 2019 – Wed 2nd Jan – Thurs 31st Jan
Term 2 2019 – Sun 14th April – Fri 26th April
Term 3 2019 – Sun 7th July – Fri 19th July
Term 4 2019 – Sun 29th Sept – Fri 11th Oct

Enrolment steps

  1. Login to the website
  2. Select Agility Classes or Obedience Classes in the drop down menu (these options are only available during the enrolment periods)
  3. Enrol in the classes by selecting them and filling out the form
  4. Pay your class fees to complete your enrolment